Meta Navigation:
Secondary Navigation:
 

Contact

Primaries
Andreas Schmidt Managing Director
Global Head
Cologne +49 221 937085 40 andreas-otto.schmidt@db.com
Ferdinand Dalhuisen Director
Europe Head
Cologne +49 221 937085 74 ferdinand.dalhuisen@db.com
Alexis Dziembowski Director
Asia Head
London +44 20 754 72307 alexis.dziembowski@db.com
David Koh Director
Americas Head
New York +1 212 454 0776 david-h.koh@db.com

Secondaries
Carlo Pirzio-Biroli Managing Director
Global Co-Head
London +44 20 754 59476 carlo.pirzio-biroli@db.com
Charles Smith Managing Director
Global Co-Head
London +44 20 754 76781 charles.f.smith@db.com
Chi Cheung Director
Europe Head
London +44 20 754 72597 chi.cheung@db.com
Francesco Rigamonti Director
London +44 20 754 54813 francesco.rigamonti@db.com
Adam Graev Director
Americas Head
New York +1 212 454 1047 adam.graev@db.com

Co-Investments
Ulrich Eilers Director Cologne +49 221 937085 51 ulrich.eilers@db.com
Francesco Rigamonti Director
Co-Head
London +44 20 754 54813 francesco.rigamonti@db.com

Infrastructure and Energy
Mirko Jovanovski Director
Co-Head
Cologne +49 221 937085 41 mirko.jovanovski@db.com
Wissam Anastas Director
Co-Head
London +44 20 754 18550 wissam.anastas@db.com

Business Development
Jan von Bassewitz Managing Director
Germany Head
Cologne +49 221 937085 26 jan.bassewitz@db.com
Joshua Glaser Director
Global Head
New York +1 212 454 2340 joshua.glaser@db.com
Brian Chiappinelli Director
Americas Head
Boston +1 617 295 6289 brian.chiappinelli@db.com
Nolan Olsen Director San Francisco +1 415 262 2055 nolan.olsen@db.com
Helena Turley Vice President London +44 20 754 73617 helena.turley@db.com
Anamica Broetz Vice President London +44 20 754 54372 anamica.broetz@db.com

Mail: dbpe-info@db.com
Deutsche Alternative Asset
Management (UK) Limited
DB Private Equity
Winchester House
1 Great Winchester Street
London EC2N 2DB
United Kingdom
Deutsche Bank AG
Branch New York
DB Private Equity
345 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10154-0004
USA
DB Private Equity GmbH
DB Private Equity
Elsa-Brändström-Str. 10-12
50668 Cologne
Germany
Deutsche Asset Management
(Asia) Limited.
DB Private Equity
One Raffles Quay
#15-00 South Tower
Singapore 048583
Footer Navigation:
Last Update: January 08, 2014
Copyright © 2014 DB Private Equity GmbH, Cologne