Meta Navigation:
Secondary Navigation:
 

Contacts

Primary Fund Investments


Cologne
Andreas Schmidt Managing Director – Global Head +49 221 9370 8540 andreas-otto.schmidt@db.com
Ferdinand Dalhuisen Director +49 221 9370 8574 ferdinand.dalhuisen@db.com
Klaus-Peter Marek Director +49 221 9370 8566 klaus-peter.marek@db.com
Mirko Jovanovski* Director +49 221 9370 8541 mirko.jovanovski@db.com
Dominik Von-Scheven* Vice-President +49 221 9370 8554 dominik.von-scheven@db.com
*Infrastructure Funds

London
Alexis Dziembowski Director +44 20 754 72307 alexis.dziembowski@db.com

New York
Wes Sturdevant Director +1 212 454 7244 wes.sturdevant@db.com
Chirag Shah Vice President +1 212 454 0218 chirag.shah@db.com

Global Chief Operating Officer
Ralph Welsch-Lehmann Director +1 212 454 0097 ralph.welsch-lehmann@db.com

Equity Co-investments


Francesco Rigamonti Managing Director +44 20 7545 4813 francesco.rigamonti@db.com
Ulrich Eilers Director +49 221 9370 8551 ulrich.eilers@db.com
Rodrigo Patino Vice President +44 20 7541 3101 rodrigo.patino@db.com
Jordan Sawkin Vice President +44 20 7545 4706 jordan.sawkin@db.com
Chirag Shah Vice President +1 212 454 0218 chirag.shah@db.com

Institutional Client Distribution


Tim Becker Director +49 221 9370 8534 tim.becker@db.com
Anamica Broetz Director +44 20 7545 4372 anamica.broetz@db.com
Jan von Bassewitz Senior Adviser +49 221 9370 8526 jan-b.bassewitz@db.com

Private Client Distribution


Joanie O’Grady Director +1 212 454 2592 joanie.o-grady@db.com
Richard-P Fraser Director +1 212 454 0018 richard-p.fraser@db.com
Wes Sturdevant Director +1 212 454 7244 wes.sturdevant@db.com
Dierk Mueller Director +49 69 910 36821 dierk.mueller@db.com
Mandy Peacock Vice President +1 212 454 0459 mandy.peacock@db.com

Footer Navigation:
Last Update: Aug 1, 2017
Copyright © 2017 DB Private Equity GmbH, Cologne